h1

Wednesday’s Word – Irish Blessing

23/05/2012

2 comments

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I did, too, and gave you a Pat.
    Bean’s Pat:: The Kindness Kronicles: http://tinyurl.com/bnjcqha Today I simply pass on Debbie’s Irish blessing to my readers. Her blog offers daily inspiration for a kinder world.

    *This recognition is merely this wandering/wondering old broad’s way of bringing attention to a blog I enjoyed – and thought perhaps my readers might, too. The Pat on the back is presented with no strings attached. May 26, patbean.wordpress.com


    • Thanks so much, Pat – I appreciate your kind words and act! I’m glad you liked it enough to share…



Leave a Reply

