h1

Thursday Thanks

26/04/2012

late night coffee with friendsToday I am thankful for all of the different friends in my life: the ones who have remained through the years, no matter the distance between us or the life decisions we’ve made – we don’t talk very often, see each other even less, but when we do it’s like we never missed a beat.  The ones I catch up with every day on facebook and who live all around the globe.  My baseball buddies who will bemoan how bad the Rockies STILL are – and there’s no team that will ever best the Bronx Bombers.  The ones who keep me honest – time and time again.  And the new ones who continue to come into my life to keep it interesting.  Yeah, I’m grateful for all that…

What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

