h1

Make The Day Beautiful!

02/03/2012
English: A "panoramic" image of a ch...
Image via Wikipedia

Today was a chilly, sometimes snowy day.  Driving through town, I saw a few guys who were still hanging out on the main streets asking for handouts.  Thankfully I had some granola bars tucked in the glove box to give away.  Everyone I handed one to was grateful, and it made me smile to see the smiles on their faces.  I’m glad I had something to share.  Did you make today beautiful by something you did or said? Share it with us!

How beautiful a day can be when kindness touches it! ~George Elliston

One comment

  1. It was nice to be a small part of making their day beautiful. Thank you for including me!



Leave a Reply

