h1

Share Everything

26/02/2012
20111020-FNS-LSC-0004

What could be kinder than sharing a space for homeless women – even when you don’t have much to give?  That’s what one small church (25 adult members) is doing in Denver CO.  Read the full article from the Denver Post HERE:

When I read stories like this I get a boost of faith that all is not lost, indeed.  And even when it seems like you have nothing – there is always someone who has a little less.  I hope this story inspires you to find what you do have to share with someone else…

“Generosity is not giving me that which I need more than you do, but it is giving me that which you need more than I do.”  ~Kahlil Gibran

One comment

  1. What an amazing story! I wish more churches were like this one!



Leave a Reply

